Love Me Better (ft. S A M M U S, Heather Plunkett and the Neo​-​SF Choir)

from by 2 Mello



from Sounds Of Neo​-​SF - Read Only Memories OST, released October 6, 2015
Lead vocals by 2 Mello, S A M M U S and Heather Plunkett
Additional background vocals by the Neo-SF Choir:
Adam Pierce
Alexandra Cordes
Anthony Sebastian Abrahamsen
David Richards
Dustin Hulsizer
Joe Amon
Jonathan Troxel
Matt Conn
Matthew Cossey
Patrik Hanson
Philip Jones
Rob Hunter
Salim Williams
Sergio Kossio
Ted DiNola
Thiago Cianci
Tyler Gausvik


all rights reserved



2 Mello

Music producer, composer and sound designer who has worked on games like Cerebrawl, Later Alligator and If Found... I like sampling, rapping and making the type of music I'd like there to be more of in the world.

contact / help

Contact 2 Mello

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like 2 Mello, you may also like: